EUROPE

  • 01 43 99 60 00

France
Didier Karoubi
didier.karoubi@polyflame.com

Spain / Portugal
Bruno Tessier
Bruno.tessier@polyflame.com

Italy
Massimo Greco
massimo.greco@polyflame.com

Claudio Bertoni
claudio.bertoni@polyflame.com

Germany / Austria
Laurent Barth
laurent.barth@polyflame.com

Benelux
Noel Putseys
noel.putseys@polyflame.com

Scandinavia / Eastern Countries
Balint Zsolt Sos 
balint-zsolt.sos@polyflame.com

REST OF THE WORLD

TOBACCO BOX

Michael Kakoun

 

Michael@tobacco-box.com

Play Video